2020 GENERAL ELECTION UMOVA NOTICE Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters County of LEHIGH

2020 General Election (November 3, 2020)

This is an official notice of a General election to be conducted on 11/3/2020 in Lehigh County. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at <u>www.votespa.com</u> or <u>www.fvap.gov</u>. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to (610) 770 - 3845, or by email to <u>electionboard@lehighcounty.org</u>

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for a candidate for President of the United States and U.S. Representative (Representative in Congress) as well as candidates for all state and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, refer to page 3 of the FWAB.

To vote for President of the United States and U.S. Representative (Representative in Congress), write in the name of the candidate of your choice in the space provided on the FWAB.

To vote for state and local offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the Addendum section of the FWAB. Under the **Office/Ballot Initiative** heading, enter the office the candidate is running for or the title of the Ballot Initiative (referendum). Under the **Candidate Name, Party Affiliation or Initiative Vote** heading, list the name of the candidate you wish to vote for, or if you are voting on a Referendum questions write "yes" or "no."

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – 7th Congressional District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 22nd Representative District – Vote for One – Allentown (Part, Wards 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 [Part, District 01], 07, 08 [Part, District 01 & 02], 09, 10 [Part, District 01], 11 [Part, District 01 & 02], 12, 14 [Part, District 02], 16 and 19)

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 131st Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of Lower Milford, Salisbury (Part, Ward 03 District 01), Upper Milford and Upper Saucon and the Boroughs of Coopersburg and Emmaus

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 132nd Representative District – Vote for One – Allentown (Part, Wards 06 [Part, District 02], 08 [Part, District 03, 04, 05, 06 & 07], 10 [Part, Districts 03 & 04], 11 [Part, Districts 03, 04, 05, 06 & 07], 13, 14 [Part, District 01], 15, 17 & 18) and the Township of South Whitehall (Part, Districts 01, 02 & 07)

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 133rd Representative District – Vote for One – Bethlehem and the Townships of Hanover, Salisbury (Part, Ward 01, 02 & 03 [Part, Division 02]) and Whitehall (Part, Districts 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 08, 09 & 12) and the Boroughs of Catasauqua, Coplay and Fountain Hill

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 134th Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of Lower Macungie, Salisbury (Part, Wards 04 & 05) and South Whitehall (Part, Districts 03 & 04) and the Boroughs of Alburtis and Macungie

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 183rd Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of South Whitehall (Part, Districts 05, 06 & 08), Washington and Whitehall (Part, Districts 07, 10 & 11) and the Borough of Slatington

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 187th Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of Heidelberg, Lowhill, Lynn, North Whitehall, Upper Macungie and Weisenberg

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – 7th Congressional District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Lehigh County

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 22nd Representative District – Vote for One – Allentown (Part, Wards 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 [Part, District 01], 07, 08 [Part, District 01 & 02], 09, 10 [Part, District 01], 11 [Part, District 01 & 02], 12, 14 [Part, District 02], 16 and 19)

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 131st Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of Lower Milford, Salisbury (Part, Ward 03 District 01), Upper Milford and Upper Saucon and the Boroughs of Coopersburg and Emmaus

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY - 132nd Representative District – Vote for One – Allentown (Part, Wards 06 [Part, District 02], 08 [Part, District 03, 04, 05, 06 & 07], 10 [Part, Districts 03 & 04], 11 [Part, Districts 03, 04, 05, 06 & 07], 13, 14 [Part, District 01], 15, 17 & 18) and the Township of South Whitehall (Part, Districts 01, 02 & 07)

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 133rd Representative District – Vote for One – Bethlehem and the Townships of Hanover, Salisbury (Part, Ward 01, 02 & 03 [Part, Division 02]) and Whitehall (Part, Districts 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 08, 09 & 12) and the Boroughs of Catasauqua, Coplay and Fountain Hill REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 134th Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of Lower Macungie, Salisbury (Part, Wards 04 & 05) and South Whitehall (Part, Districts 03 & 04) and the Boroughs of Alburtis and Macungie

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 183rd Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of South Whitehall (Part, Districts 05, 06 & 08), Washington and Whitehall (Part, Districts 07, 10 & 11) and the Borough of Slatington

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 187th Representative District – Vote for One – Townships of Heidelberg, Lowhill, Lynn, North Whitehall, Upper Macungie and Weisenberg